Off-Topic

MP shop help

Tairn

Hi, I just started playing this game and I have no clue how the different weapon grades work in the shop. With the sniper weapons you have A, B, C and D. From what I get is that A doesnt have any stat buffs or nerfs, C is more of a reload speed thing but B and D are the same? Is there a difference between them? Or is that a bug? And what grade weapons would be preferably used? I'm a bit lost here.

I messed up the comment so I will make a new one.
No one will ever know what I did wrong ๐Ÿ˜•

Edited by MrPieman

Every weapon type enhances a certain stat. You can also upgrade any stat if you have any weapon type in the inventory. (you also need to unequip the weapon).
Default weapons and A types already have the same stats and the same stat enhanced but A Type you can upgrade.
Attention!
The weapon types are all being compared with a default weapon. A Type is the only type to not follow this rule due to being the same as a default weapon as explained above.

Melee:
A Type: Increases Run Speed
B Type: Increases Range the most but it also increases Power and less Run Speed
C Type: Increases Power, has the same Range and less Run Speed

Melee weapon upgrades:
-Run Speed
-Range
-Power

Rifle:
A Type: Has the best Reload Speed out of any of them and kind of in the middle when it comes to the other stats compared to the other weapon types
B Type: Increases Power but less Fire Rate, Accuracy, Reload Speed and less Ammo in the magazine and total
C Type: Increases Fire Rate, Accuracy and more Ammo in the magazine and total but less Power and Reload Speed

Rifle weapon upgrades:
-Power
-Accuracy
-Ammo

Shotgun:
A Type: Has the best Reload Speed and Ammo (magazine and total) out of any of them
B Type: Increases Power the most and also increases Accuracy but less Firing Rate, Reload Speed and Ammo in the magazine and total
C Type: Increases Firing Rate, Power and Accuracy but less Reload Speed and even less Ammo in the magazine and total