Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

  1. Today
  2. Yesterday
  3. Last week
  4. What version of windows are you using? What are your computer specs?
  5. hi i just downloaded the game from steam and when i pressed start i got an erorr masseg it says that i need this version is not compitable with windows you are running and i tried to search about how can i download 32bit version of the game and idid not found a solution ....can u help my guys?
  6. Bug Fix Verified Issue - League matchmaking is not functioning properly
  7. Hi everyone, We would like to inform you that we have unscheduled server maintenance. [Date] June 12 09:00 UTC [Downtime] June 12 01:00 - 01:30 PST June 12 04:00 - 04:30 EST June 12 10:00 - 10:30 CET June 12 18:00 - 18:30 JST [Duration] Approximately 30 minutes [Purpose] Server stabilization Applying patch files Please note that the maintenance duration is subject to change without prior notice. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.
  8. i mean u just explained it yourself without knowing. people that are *decent* not *good* will prefer to play with the new players and overpower them rather than get pooped on by the pros. For example. both me and my brother played this game back in 2013 or 14 dont remember. and we were both pretty fucking good. few of the good actually that could swap correctly and quick scope. i followed the game because i liked the mechanics and played toy heroes ect ect. while my brother disagreed with the idea and only replayed it when This version launched. Now if i ever play (which i rarely do because the game is at a terrible state once again) i will join a high ranked lobby and join the weaker side because thats just who i am. and i'll probably still get shit on. while my brother would only join low level players and shit on them to feel better since he cant compete at all with the top 500
  9. CASUAL TPS 『MICROVOLTS : Recharged』 Battle with your own figure! Hello players, This is MVR Team. We have a verified issue that we want you all to be aware about. ✔ League matchmaking is not functioning properly ※ We apologize for any inconvenience caused by unexpected issue. We will try to fix it as soon as possible. Best regards, MVR Team
  10. Server Maintenance - Jun 11, 2024 Hi everyone, We would like to inform you that we have server maintenance. [Date] Jun 11 06:00 UTC [Downtime] Jun 10 22:00 - 00:00 PST Jun 11 01:00 - 03:00 EST Jun 11 07:00 - 09:00 CET Jun 11 15:00 - 17:00 JST [Duration] Approximately 2 hours [Purpose] Server stabilization Applying patch files Please note that the maintenance duration is subject to change without prior notice. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.
  11. Update League 1 vs 1 Pre-Season Open ※ League is playable only in Europe Channel Bug Fix Fixed an issue where the client shuts down when clicking on some kill-related achievements Fixed an issue where some MP items are not being used properly Fixed an issue where the sound of some Guitar weapons is not normal
  12. Earlier
  13. Sure, however the fact still remains that I've seen entire lobbies with new players, filled to the brim, but then ruined later by some better players. The intent is unknown to me since there were other rooms with better players in them, but they chose to play in the lobby filled with new players. These are the type of players I'm talking about.
  14. Hey there, downloaded mv from epic games. whenever im trying to start the game, it gets to this point and then just crashes: Anyone got any idea? Thanks in advance.
  15. This happens to me as well, what was the solution?
  16. This toxic person is in need of a mute, thanks.
  17. If you're encountering "Steam login authentication failed" on Windows 11, there are several troubleshooting steps you can take to resolve the issue. First, ensure that you're entering the correct login credentials, including your username and password. If you're sure your credentials are correct, try restarting your computer and then attempting to log in to Steam again. Sometimes, a simple restart can resolve temporary glitches. Additionally, check your internet connection to ensure it's stable and not experiencing any interruptions. If you're using a VPN or firewall, temporarily disable them to see if they're causing the authentication failure. It's also a good idea to verify that Steam servers are operational by visiting the Steam website or checking online forums for any reported outages.
  18. Bug Fix Verified Issue - In-app purchase made in the Epic Games client are not successfully reflected in game ※ Unpaid RT will be reflected immediately after the maintenance
  19. Hi everyone, We would like to inform you that we have unscheduled server maintenance. [Date] June 5 06:00 UTC [Downtime] June 4 22:00 - 23:00 PST June 5 01:00 - 02:00 EST June 5 07:00 - 08:00 CET June 5 15:00 - 16:00 JST [Duration] Approximately 1 hour [Purpose] Server stabilization Applying patch files Please note that the maintenance duration is subject to change without prior notice. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.
  20. Thank you! Regarding the glows, the clips ain't as old as you may think(less than a year that is) 😛
  21. That's a very nice montage! I love the fact that you used some old clips with the glowing weapons! :p
  22. CASUAL TPS 『MICROVOLTS : Recharged』 Battle with your own figure! Hello players, This is MVR Team. We have a verified issue that we want you all to be aware about. ✔ (Resolved) Following MP items don't work right when used, making other items unusable. Please refrain from using these items until the issue is resolved. - 350 MP - 160 MP - 130 MP ✔ (Resolved) In-app purchase made in the Epic Games client are not successfully reflected in game. ※ We apologize for any inconvenience caused by unexpected issue. We will try to fix it as soon as possible. Best regards, MVR Team
  23. CASUAL TPS 『MICROVOLTS : Recharged』 Battle with your own figure! Hello players, We have an announcement about scheduled maintenance. ※ There will be no server maintenance on June 4. Scheduled maintenance is carried out every Tuesday in general, and the details will be announced on the day before. We hope this will not cause any inconvenience in your gaming experience. Best regards, MVR Team
  24. https:// www.youtube.com/watch?v =QH71UCB6D0w first collab with dejavu and vuce, hope you enjoy ! (remove the spaces in the link)
  25. More Additional Bugs (30/05) Some MP coins from sliver/gold chest are bug 1. Some MP coins from the chest are random bugs and can't be use 2. Once used "bug coins" the rest of the chest become unusable as well 3. Fixed by restart the game and the chest can be open again but the bug coin still remain 4. After restart if you use the "bug coin" again No.2 repeated 5. Some MP coins from chest can become bug 543348316_BUGGYCOIN.mp4
  26. More Additional Bugs (28/05) Non-Existent Room Entry Bug: Unknown bug where you can't enter a room because the room doesn't exist anymore or has disconnected. This can cause the change server and back button to overlap in the main lobby, leading to a game crash. Clan Icon Discrepancy: The foreground of the clan icon not only disappears, but sometimes the background icon doesn't match the original background icon used by a player when you check their profile. Team Blue Spawn Bug: A bug where it's possible to see yourself as team red or blue but actually spawn in the enemy base. Feel free to update or add any other bugs you've encountered.
  27. Another same Login challenge with only new Stand.jpg Another only RT sets update that vet' players have already seen 😞 Still... - No match MP (?👀) - No new map - No new/boss mode - No trade - No actual event & activity with rewards - No MP/Shop update - No innovation & creativity = No Players ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ BUT WAIT!! 🙌 THIS TIME THEY ADD... ✨MP CHEST PER GAME✨(Temporarily)....(AGAIN!) Yeah that's it...☠️
  28. Good idea and all but, with an average playerbase of just under 70 people, chances of a new player filling his room lobby with people similar to his skill are slim at best. Keep in mind the fact that there are usually 1-3 rooms at any given time, 1 of them being melee only 1 of them being zombie mode, and (taking this on the melee community aspect) I would certainly not wish to be kicked just because a new player is playing in the only room available. If playerbase increases, what I said above becomes moot.
  1. Load more activity
×