Off-Topic

Games Played before MicroVolts' release

OnikaMaraj

Hey guys!
I just thought i'd create this, since i am genuinely interested in what you played before MicroVolts was actually released.

I'll start:

Genshin Impact: 
It is genuinely fun, but after you have reached the current state of the updates etc. it does get a little "one-note". (Big whale here..)

League of Legends:
If it wasn't for the constant unnecessary buffs/nerfs that the champs get, i think i would have more fun playing.. but the skins make it worth it, hehe.

Overwatch 2:
Same thing as LoL; gets boring faster, if you're not playing with your friends.

Phasmophobia:
Listen.. i actually am a big scaredy cat, but this game is REALLY. FUN. Knowing each ghost type's and what their ability is may take long, but i guess that's what makes the game fun.

Final Fantasy XIV:
I just started playing it, but it seems really chill and soothing if you need a game to calm down while listening to music!

• Like 1
  • Haha 2

Before Microvolts release, I played comfort games such as Costume Quest, Stray, and Grounded with a friend of mine. I've come to realize that story games are really my thing and I've been looking for more to play and enjoy ❤️ 

• Like 2

I tried to find something similar to MV and found S4 League. The same concept of game modes, weapons, character customization. But the game's graphics and theme were very different. Lol even the same duty as MV it had. In the last years of it live there was a proliferation of cheaters, and then the game was completely closed. Anyway, it was similar but not better than MV. 

Edited by PyrrhaNikos
  • Like 1
On 9/11/2023 at 6:10 PM, PyrrhaNikos said: