Jump to content

Announcement

Server Maintenance - June 11, 2024 (Completed)


MICROVOLTS
 Share

Recommended Posts

Server Maintenance - Jun 11, 2024


Hi everyone,
We would like to inform you that we have server maintenance.
 
[Date]
Jun 11 06:00 UTC
 
[Downtime]
Jun 10 22:00 - 00:00 PST
Jun 11 01:00 - 03:00 EST
Jun 11 07:00 - 09:00 CET
Jun 11 15:00 - 17:00 JST
 
[Duration]
Approximately 2 hours
 
[Purpose]
Server stabilization
Applying patch files
 
Please note that the maintenance duration is subject to change without prior notice.
We appreciate your patience and cooperation.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites
  • MICROVOLTS changed the title to Server Maintenance - June 11, 2024 (Completed)
  • MICROVOLTS unpinned this topic
 Share

×