Jump to content

Announcement

Server Maintenance – May 14, 2024 (Completed)


Recommended Posts

Hi everyone,

We would like to inform you that we have server maintenance.

 

[Date]

May 14 06:00 UTC

 

[Downtime]

May 13 22:00 - 00:00 PST

May 14 01:00 - 03:00 EST

May 14 07:00 - 09:00 CET

May 14 15:00 - 17:00 JST

 

[Duration]

Approximately 2 hours

 

[Purpose]

Server stabilization

Applying patch files

 

Please note that the maintenance duration is subject to change without prior notice.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites
  • MICROVOLTS changed the title to Server Maintenance – May 14, 2024 (Completed)
  • MICROVOLTS unpinned this topic
 Share

×