Off-Topic

How did it all start?

Augustus

Microvolts is finally coming back.

I started playing Microvolts in the beggining of 2013. At the time i didnt really play online games and MV was my first one.

I found out about it by a friend when i went to his home and saw him playing it. I loved it ever since,

How did you find out about the game?

Same exact way as you, I was like 10 years (20 now) old I believe and I went to my friend's house and saw him playing the game. It's my all time favorite game.

• Like 1

Found out about this game WAY before the original game's Taiwanese and Thailand release (I saw the debut trailer and gameplay trailer). Even went as far as dreaming about making a spiritual successor when the original game came to the USA.

Edited by Knox95
  • Like 1

I think I saw some random video on Youtube, maybe the MMOHut one that is super viral. It looked super fun and intriguing to me, I downloaded it and got hooked. I absolutely love this game and I can't wait for it to finally get the love it deserves.

• Like 1
2 hours ago, Micro said:

I think I saw some random video on Youtube, maybe the MMOHut one that is super viral. It looked super fun and intriguing to me, I downloaded it and got hooked. I absolutely love this game and I can't wait for it to finally get the love it deserves.

Oh i know the video your talking about. Every now and then i rewatch it xD

For some reason, that is how I also started playing the game.
I remember back in the day we were saying after school "Yo I almost got enough money to buy the robot! he's so cool!"

ugh the good old days

• Like 1