General Discussion

To Mircovoltss

SuccubusElf

Will there be diversity in the characters? I've been playing this game since 2013 and I'm black and the only black character I've seen in Mv was a character called shark kill Chan I think, but ngl he was kinda boring and there wasn't much to him like the other characters, And back in 2013 I was like 8 lol and didn't really care about representation back then but now that I've gotten older and stuff It would be nice to have like a black character to play as.^^ (Day 1 of trying to get your attention about this^^)

• Like 3

Sharkill Kahn had a pretty nice design - his voice though, from what i remember, wasn't as good as it could have been.

Actually i strictly remember that most of the new characters had weird voices. (Simon's was somewhat alright though)

As for more characters, didn't we have like nine characters total?

I'd honestly want them to put it back down to the main four for the time being (Knox, Pandora, Naomi, C.H.I.P) and get the other characters new voice actors.

The cast of the main four really went to town on their characters (Especially C.H.I.P's), giving them an absolutely outstanding and charming set of voices.

• Like 1

Hi! I've noticed that some players are a bit apprehensive when it comes to having new characters, I can't remember correctly but I think characters like Sharkill Khan, Amelia and I think Sophitia(?) didn't get any sets and stuff?? And as Spiffy said, they had weird voices as well. Tho personally I don't mind new characters as long as they give them a nice design and personality😄